commmons schola Ryuichi Sakamoto Selections: schola TV
Live on Television vol.1

Ryuichi Sakamoto

music dvd

First release from the "commons schola: Live on Television" series featuring performances from the popular NHK Educational TV show "Schola: Ryuichi Sakamoto's Music School." The TV show is based on "commons: schola," a passion project from the internationally renowned musician Ryuichi Sakamoto.

Works included:
Season 1: Bach, Jazz, and Drum and Bass episodes
Season 2: Complete performances from the Classics, Debussy/Satie/Ravel, and Road to Rock episodes